vesele-logo
Customer ReviewsLeave your reviews
4.8/5 from 45 users. ( 44 reviews.)
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
My memory is great!!
  · 7 months ago.
I have been taking this product for about a month and have noticed a great improvement in my overall well being, energy, as well as an increase in my libido. I am 53 and have noticed a decrease over the last couple of years in my energy level and lack of sexual desire which I owe to getting older and a decrease in my testosterone levels. I will continue taking this supplement because I haven enjoyed this new awakening!
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Oh yeah...datz wut om tawkin bout!
  · 7 months ago.
This is amazing
She really hates me for this,well....kinda ; ^)
Was this review helpful to you?
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
I LOVE VESELE REALLY!
  · 7 months ago.
This product worked exactly as intended and seemed to keep me ready for 2 days. Living with ED has not been easy until I found this product which works when I need it too. This easy to take pill has been a life saver for me!
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Honestly the BEST.
  · 7 months ago.
I tried this pill along with countless others and I had just about lost faith. I can honestly say that this pill has made a huge difference in my love life. I have just ordered my second bottle. All I need is one pill and my erections are much noticeably harder.
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
They Got Me Hard
  · 7 months ago.
I used to buy Ready Man but they aren't around no more so I bought these instead since they're still from the company Quick Pros. The pills work great. I get hard in like 40 minutes. The pill definitely lets me stay hard for a long time while I'm having sex. I get no side effects afterwards. I would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you?
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Oh yeah, this stuff works.
  · 7 months ago.
Viagra gives me a headache and the chills. VESELE just got me super hard, could almost go back to back, I am 50+, couldn't even do that as a teen.
Was this review helpful to you?
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
You can't help but love this product.
  · 7 months ago.
You can't help but love this product. It works as advertised, I had no side effects at all. I took a pill about 45 min prior to GO TIME and sure enough this baby kicked in and i was absolutely amazed at how well it worked. Even after the first round I could feel the effects of this pill for the rest of the night. If you are in need of a little help or a lot of help in the sac.. GET THIS PILL.

Was this review helpful to you?
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Absolutely insane
  · 7 months ago.
viagra is currently $72 per pill at CVS pharmacy.
You read that correctly Seventy two dollars.
U.S. Dollars for one 100mg pill . One single dose.
This is 3 dollars per pill and works exactly the same with less flushing of the face
Was this review helpful to you?
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Will put lead in your pencil
  · 7 months ago.
These pills are the best! Glad i found these after the discontinuation of ready man.
Was this review helpful to you?
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
i love vesele!
  · 7 months ago.
This is some great stuff. Took a few days to kick in but once it did, what a difference. Woke up in the morning ready to go. I recommend this product! I didn't experience any side effects, only positive effects.
Was this review helpful to you?
Leave your reviews

Vesele… Turn Up the Volume!